Позвонить в

+86-592-5623368

Категории продукта

погрузчик погрузчик должен иметь 4 основных функции в горном деле: подхват, обработка, укладка, загрузка и разгрузка, с тем чтобы обеспечить безопасность и эффективность во время добычи.
около

около

XIAJIN MACHINERY, погрузчик погрузчика с вилочным погрузчиком National Стандарты, назначенные SAC (Управление стандартизации народных Республика Китай)! XIAMEN XIAJIN MACHINERY CO., LTD  была основана на востоке of прекрасный Xiamen Islandon, март 2000 года. Мы специализируемся на XJ-сериях обработки блок-обработчиков, портовое оборудование (машина для размещения поездов, обработчик захвата порта), контейнер оборудование (контейнерный погрузчик, спиральная разгрузочная машина и т. д.), колесо погрузчик, тяжелый погрузчик и т. д. Текущие линии продуктов включают в себя: погрузчик погрузчика 9 - 52 тонн; 3 - загрузчик 12 тонн; и 3 - 32 тонн лесозаготовителей. 3 передовые производственные линии, 1 независимый центр R & amp; D и 3600m 2 тестовое поле может удовлетворять годовому объему до 1500 комплектов. Мы могут удовлетворить специфические потребности клиента и доступны для OEM / ODM сотрудничество. В качестве творческой и технической компании, компания XIAJIN MACHINERY получил много наград, 43 патента (1 международный патент PCT, 4 патенты на изобретения и 38 патентов на полезность), однако наибольшая гордость заключается в том, что мы назначены Национальными стандартами по погрузчику погрузчиков вилочных погрузчиков SAC и создали Национальное бюро по разработке стандартов для погрузчиков вилочных погрузчиков в 2014 году. Наши машины не просто поставляют на внутренний рынок, экспорт по всему миру. Благодаря нашим экономичным продуктам и хорошим сервис, у нас теперь много партнеров в Индии, Таиланде, России, Юге  Африки, Саудовской Аравии, Индонезии, Украины, Бразилии, Мозамбика, и т. д. Они высоко ценятся за производительность наших продуктов и прибыль. XIAJIN MACHINERY с нетерпением ждет создания руки богатства в руке с вами! Мы продолжим совершенствовать нашу систему управления, R & D и послепродажный сервис для поддержки всех клиентов из дома и за рубеж.
  • СобытияСобытия

    2017 Участие в ISO / TC127 & amp; Пленарное заседание 1 - 4 пленарных заседаний Встречи Japan 2017, от имени SAC, наша компания представила 2 международных стандартов, Оборудование для земляных работ - Рулевое колесо Тип Термостат погрузчика вилочного погрузчика; Коммерческие спецификации а также земляные работы машины - Безопасность колесного типа Погрузчик вилочный 2016 г. Заслуженный государственный высокотехнологичный завод; приобретенный «Гидравлический мокрый тормоз» Патент SIPO Национальные стандарты погрузчика погрузчика 2015 года, подготовленные наша компания была рассмотрена экспертной группой 2014 Наша компания завершила систему владения акциями реформа; В Национальном стандартном редакционном бюро по погрузчикам погрузчиков было создано Наша компания 2013 Наша компания запустила первый контейнер Вилочный погрузчик; 28 тонн XJ968-28 Большой Лаодер приобрел «National Leading Продукт "; Крупнотоннажный погрузчик с тяжелым грузовым погрузчиком выиграл Премия второго класса в области муниципальных научно-технических достижений; благородно назначенный SAC в качестве разработчика погрузчика с вилочным погрузчиком 2012 Получил сертификат CE; приобрела 8 патентов от SIPO; Награжден имя «Сямэнь интеллектуальной собственности права модели Предприятие» 2011 Стандарты вилочного погрузчика 2011 разработанный нашей компанией, был одобрен BQT Фуцзянь; применяемый патент Большой тоннаж Тяжелый погрузчик с вилочным погрузчиком 2010 Наша компания запустила первые 25 тонн Погрузчик вилочный (XJ968-25) inChina 2009 Уважаемый asXiamenHigh-TechEnterprise 2008 Наша компания запустила первые 16 тонн Погрузчик вилочный (XJ953-16) inChina 2007 Награжден asXiamen100 Growing Enterprises 2006 Уполномоченный Импорт & amp; Экспортная лицензия 2005 Погрузчики и лесовозы Погрузчики, экспортируемые toThailand, Россия и др. 2003 Выиграл большое количество тендеров от местных такие правительства, как Яньтай, Шэньчжэнь и Гуандун и т. д. 2000 Основан и зарегистрирован как юридическая компания

  • вводить новшествавводить новшества

    От традиционные колесные погрузчики разрабатываются до пяти категорий продуктов, в том числе горнодобывающее оборудование и портовое оборудование и т. д., XIAJIN встал на путь независимые инновации в развитии промышленных технологий, а также XIAJIN национального стандартного поселенца. XIAJIN принимает различные промышленные технологические центры как основной орган исследований и развитие, и постоянно разрабатывает новые продукты. XIAJIN процветали в стадии мирового крупного механического оборудования в пяти категориях продукты, такие как погрузчик погрузчика, деревянный зажимной механизм, расширенный большой ведущая ось, машина для выравнивания валков на железнодорожном транспорте и роторный контейнер разгрузочное оборудование.

  • качественныйкачественный

    xiajin машины постоянно удовлетворяют потребности пользователей как источника качества производственная мощность, выслушивать рекомендации продуктов от пользователей. от детали общей ситуации, от продуктов до менеджмента, всегда придерживаться неустанное стремление к качеству, неуклонное повышение ценности бренда.

  • после продажипосле продажи

    товар послепродажное обслуживание - это торжественное обязательство предприятия перед клиентом, также отличная душа ценности бренда. мы предоставляем клиентам весь процесс услуги от предпродажной, средней продажи до послепродажного обслуживания и интегрировать добавленную стоимость услуг в каждую ссылку, чтобы повысить эффективность использования продуктов для пользователей и увеличить прибыль.

факт нашего бизнеса

достойный вашего доверия к поставщикам услуг большого оборудования!
18
лет опыта
200
глобальный дистрибьютор
8000
емкость (㎡)
1000
Наши клиенты

горячие продукты

погрузчик погрузчика должен иметь 4 основные функции в горном деле: подхват, обработка, штабелирование, погрузка и разгрузка, чтобы обеспечить безопасность и эффективность во время добычи.

видеоцентр

мы производим каждую машину, которая может адаптироваться ко всем видам рабочей среды и обеспечить высокую эффективность и гарантия безопасности для производства пользователя.
block handler equipment

block handler equipment

stone forklift loader. The mac load is 34t/1800mm. Engine:Top-grade 199KW Diesel WEICHAI engine or CUMMINS 300HP engine. Operating Weight 35.5t, Rated load 32t.

stone forklift loader 28t

stone forklift loader 28t

block handler equipment. The max load is 29t/1800mm,28t/2800mm. Engine: Top-grade 178kw Diesel WEICHAI engine. Operating weight 33.5t.

Quick coupler, easily to change fork and bucket

Quick coupler, easily to change fork and bucket

Quick coupler, easily to change fork and bucket. Rated Power: 199KW, Operating Weight: 34tons; Fork working Rated load: 27tons; Bucket Working Capacity: 3m³

Container Rotating Loader Unloading Stage

Container Rotating Loader Unloading Stage

The 20-foot container (rated load:40 tons), 360 degrees of controllable rotation, to meet the efficient loading and unloading of bulk materials, such as iron ore powder, cinder, grain and so on.It pla...

контейнер вращающийся погрузчик разгрузка порошка

контейнер вращающийся погрузчик разгрузка порошка

Контейнер вращающийся погрузчик разгрузки порошка.

Наша команда

у нас отличная внешняя торговля персонал, профессиональная группа по исследованиям и разработке продуктов, эффективная мы быстро реагируем на персонал послепродажного обслуживания.

последние новости

здесь вы можете узнать о каждом крупном событии в нашей компании.

Forklift loader (six generation upgraded F Series) perfectly appeared at Xiamen International Stone Exhibition

On July 30, 2022, the 22nd Xiamen International Stone Exhibition opened ceremoniously! Xiajin machinery welcomed new and old friends in the same old place and position - at the gate of Hall C .We...

Прочитайте больше

Large forklift loader parking and starting ability demonstration, a great challenge!

On the afternoon of September 9, 2021, a delegation leader Jing Xiaobo and Emergency management center expert Zhao Jijun visited the National Vehicle Quality Inspection Center to observe the off-...

Прочитайте больше

Forklift loader ISO international standard project motion seminar held successfully

The proposal discussion meeting of forklift loader international standard (ISO / TC127) project was successfully held online by video on September 18, 2021. XIAJIN MACHINERY attended th...

Прочитайте больше

The large forklift wheel loader showed its hard power in the exhibition

It has already pased a few days since the 21st Xiamen International Stone Exhibition ended, but the fever is not abating. XIAJIN MACHINERY in the exhibition show the strength of the cor...

Прочитайте больше

Honor: Container rotating unloader XJ998RM has been recognized as the first national set of major technical equipment

Major technology and equipment are vital to a country's overall national strength and national security.The first (set) of major technical equipment (hereinafter referred to as the "first set") refers...

Прочитайте больше

XJ998-45FD hole mining forklift loader meets the operation demand of hole mining

From December 12 to 15, 2020, the long-awaited 21st China (Nan 'an) Shuitou International Stone Expo began.XJ998-45FD, the world's max cave mining forklift loader is strongly introduced in this e...

Прочитайте больше
 
Теперь говорите Пожалуйста, нажмите здесь для справки
если у вас есть вопросы или предложения, пожалуйста, оставьте нам сообщение, мы ответим вам, как только сможем!

Call at

+86-592-5623368

Product Categories

The forklift loader shall have 4 basic functions in mining: prying,handling,stacking,loading and unloading,so as to ensure the safety and efficiency during mining.
About

About

XIAJIN MACHINERY, the Drafter of Forklift Wheel Loader National Standards appointed by SAC (Standardization Administration of the People's Republic of China)! XIAMEN XIAJIN MACHINERY CO., LTD was established in the east of beautiful Xiamen island on March 2000. We are specialized in XJ series of block handler arrangement, port equipment (train arrangement machine, port grab handler), container equipment (container forklift loader, spiral unloading machine, etc.), wheel loader, heavy duty timber loader etc. Current product lines include: 9 – 52 tons forklift loader; 3 – 12 tons loader; and 3 – 32 tons timber loader. 3 advanced production lines, 1 independent R&D center and 3600m2 test field can satisfy the annual output up to 1500 sets. We can accomplish client’s specific needs and are available for OEM/ODM cooperation. As a creative and technical pursuit company, XIAJIN MACHINERY has achieved a lot of awards, 43 patents (1 international PCT patent, 4 invention patents and 38 utility patents), however, the greatest pride is that we are appointed as the Drafter of Forklift Wheal Loader National Standards by SAC and set up the Forklift Loader National Standards Drafting Office in 2014. Our machines not just supply in the domestic market, also export to all over the world. Thanks to our cost-effective products and good service, we now have many partners inIndia,Thailand,Russia,South Africa,Saudi Arabia,Indonesia,Ukraine,Brazil,Mozambique, etc. They are highly appreciated with the performance of our products and the profits. XIAJIN MACHINERY is looking forward to creating wealth hand in hand with you! We will continue improving our management system, enhancing R&D team and aftersales service to support all clients from home and abroad.
  • EventsEvents

    2017  Attended ISO/TC127& SC 1 to 4 Plenary Meetings Japan 2017, on behalf of SAC, our company submitted 2 international standards proposals, Earthwork Machinery—Wheel Type Forklift Loader Terminology & Commercial Specifications and Earthwork Machinery — Safety of Wheel Type Forklift Loader  2016  Honored as the State High-Tech Enterprise; acquired “Hydraulic Wet Brake” Patent from SIPO 2015  Forklift Loader National Standards drafted by our company was reviewed by expert group 2014  Our company finished the shareholding system reform; Forklift Loader National Standards Drafting Office has been set up in our company 2013  Our company launched the first Container Forklift Loader; 28 tons XJ968-28 Large Laoder acquired “National Leading Product” certificate; Large-tonnage Heavy Duty Forklift Loader Project won the Second Class Prize of Municipal Science and Technology Progress Awards; honorably appointed by SAC as the drafter of Forklift Loader 2012  Obtained CE Certificate; acquired 8 Patents from SIPO; Awarded the name of “Xiamen Intellectual Property Right Model Enterprise” 2011  Forklift Loader Provincial Standards jointly drafted by our company was approved by BQT of Fujian; applied Patent of Large-tonnage Heavy Duty Forklift Loader 2010  Our company launched the first 25 tons Forklift Loader (XJ968-25) inChina 2009  Honored asXiamenHigh-TechEnterprise 2008  Our company launched the first 16 tons Forklift Loader (XJ953-16) inChina 2007  Awarded asXiamen100 Growing Enterprises 2006  Authorized the Import & Export License 2005  Loaders and Timber Forklift Loaders exported toThailand, Russia etc. 2003  Won a large number of tenders from local governments such as Yantai, Shenzhen, and Guangdong etc. 2000  Founded and registered as legal company

  • InnovateInnovate

    From traditional wheel loaders develop to five categories of products, including mining equipment and port equipment etc, XIAJIN has embarked on a road of independent innovation in industrial technology development, and also XIAJIN is a national standard settler. XIAJIN takes various industrial technology centers as the main body of research and development, and constantly develops new products. XIAJIN have flourished in the stage of world large mechanical equipment in five categories of products, such as forklift loader, wooden clamping machine, advanced large driving axle, railway truck bulk leveling machine, and container rotary unloading equipment.

  • QualityQuality

    XIAJIN MACHINERY continuously meet the needs of users as the source of quality manufacturing power, listen to products recommendations from users. From details to the overall situation, from products to management, always adhere to the relentless pursuit of quality, steadily improve brand value.

  • After SaleAfter Sale

    Product after-sale service is the enterprise solemn commitment to the customer , is also an excellent brand value soul. We provide customers with whole-process service from pre-sale, mid-sale to after-sale service, and integrate value-added service into every link, so as to improve the use products efficiency to users and increase profits.

FACT OF OUR BUSINESS

Worthy of your trust in the large equipment service providers!
18
Years Experienced
200
Global Distributor
8000
Capacity(㎡)
1000
Our Clients

Hot Products

The forklift loader shall have 4 basic functions in mining: prying,handling,stacking,loading and unloading,so as to ensure the safety and efficiency during mining.

Video Center

we produce every machine that can adapt to all kinds of working environment and provide high efficiency and safety guarantee for user's production.
block handler equipment

block handler equipment

stone forklift loader. The mac load is 34t/1800mm. Engine:Top-grade 199KW Diesel WEICHAI engine or CUMMINS 300HP engine. Operating Weight 35.5t, Rated load 32t.

stone forklift loader 28t

stone forklift loader 28t

block handler equipment. The max load is 29t/1800mm,28t/2800mm. Engine: Top-grade 178kw Diesel WEICHAI engine. Operating weight 33.5t.

Quick coupler, easily to change fork and bucket

Quick coupler, easily to change fork and bucket

Quick coupler, easily to change fork and bucket. Rated Power: 199KW, Operating Weight: 34tons; Fork working Rated load: 27tons; Bucket Working Capacity: 3m³

Container Rotating Loader Unloading Stage

Container Rotating Loader Unloading Stage

The 20-foot container (rated load:40 tons), 360 degrees of controllable rotation, to meet the efficient loading and unloading of bulk materials, such as iron ore powder, cinder, grain and so on.It pla...

container rotating loader unloading Powder

container rotating loader unloading Powder

Container Rotating Loader Unloading Powder.

Our Team

We have excellent foreign trade personnel, professional product research and development team, efficient production team, we have quickly respond after-sales service personnel.

Latest news

Here, you can learn about every major event in our company.

Another great honor! Our scientific and technological achievements won the 2021 China Machinery Industry Science and Technology Award

In the award review of China Machinery Industry Science and Technology Award in 2021, the International Standard for Remanufacture of Earth Moving Machinery (ISO 10987-2:2017), which was jointly decla...

Read More

Forklift loader (XJ968-28) has obtained the authentication certificate of

        Led by Xiamen Economic Development Bureau, many experts conducted an all-round review and verification on the project purpose, project initiation process, design process, i...

Read More

The basis and principle of choosing forklift loader according the quarry production

       The rated load of forklift loader , also known as the provisions of labeled load, is unknown to many users. Therefore, when purchasing fork installation machine, they will b...

Read More

Forklift loader (six generation upgraded F Series) perfectly appeared at Xiamen International Stone Exhibition

On July 30, 2022, the 22nd Xiamen International Stone Exhibition opened ceremoniously! Xiajin machinery welcomed new and old friends in the same old place and position - at the gate of Hall C .We...

Read More

Large forklift loader parking and starting ability demonstration, a great challenge!

On the afternoon of September 9, 2021, a delegation leader Jing Xiaobo and Emergency management center expert Zhao Jijun visited the National Vehicle Quality Inspection Center to observe the off-...

Read More

Forklift loader ISO international standard project motion seminar held successfully

The proposal discussion meeting of forklift loader international standard (ISO / TC127) project was successfully held online by video on September 18, 2021. XIAJIN MACHINERY attended th...

Read More
 
Chat Now Please click here for inquiry
If you have questions or suggestions,please leave us a message,we will reply you as soon as we can!